top of page

My name is Taylor. Located in Cincinnati.

This is my journey I want to share with you.

Fashion. Beauty. Lifestyle

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Search

2019 Fall Look Book - Torrid Haul

We are well into Fall 2019, so it's time for a Fall Look Book. If you are plus size you've probably frequented a Torrid store in the past. I love Torrid's clothes because they are fashionable and there's always a sale. For this haul I scored a couple items from their BOGO clearance rack. I definitely added some quality pieces that will last.


Look #1


I am obsessed with these overalls. Super comfy and lightweight but still structured like a good pair of jeans.

Overall - On sale at Torrid for $25


Sweater - Old Navy - This sweater I bought years ago but follow the link for a similar look.

Shoes - These studded maroon shoes came from Nordstrom Rack. The link is a similar pair that is on sale!


Look 2


1. Black Cardigan - Yes, this is a cardigan. However, I sized up and made it into a dress! Just throw some undergarments underneath and you're good to go!


2. Houndstooth Coat - This coat was a thrift find from Goodwill. Follow the link for a similar piece


3. Black Suede Knee-High Boots - Torrid has an amazing shoe selection especially for my plus size people with wider feet and thighs. Super structured and comfortable.


Look 3


1 . Blouse - This blouse comes in so many colors. It is super light weight and versatile.


2. Jeans - I am OBSSESSED with Torrid jeans. Super comfortable, great fit, and long lasting. These are the bombshell skinny fit.


3. Leopard Flats - Leopard is my spirit animal and print. Fall is a great time to bring out the animal prints!


4. Fringe Crossbody - This is an old bag but I paired with this outfit to give it more of a wild look. Link is a similar alternative from Steinmart.



Look 4


1. Cowl Neck Hoodie - I love this color and it is super soft/plush. This maroon color screams fall to me.


2. Jeans - See above.


3. Tan Suede Heel Bootie - Another great boot from Torrid that is super comfortable!



Look 5.


1. Black Blouse - Similar to the one above. I couldn't help but by two!


2. Black and White Plaid Pants - Nicely fitted dress pant that sits high and adds lots of comfort.


3. Black Suede Heels - Dress up your fall wardrobe with some suede heels. These are super comfy and add a touch of professionalism to the look.



Fall fashion is my favorite. Check out some of the pieces to add to your wardrobe. There's always a discount going on at Torrid so make sure to score some great deals. Right now, they're having 30% online! Happy Fall Shopping

34 views
bottom of page